Caribbean Thoughts

by Carol Mitchell

Don’t

Don’t look at me that way

It makes me want to stay

Forget everything I thought I had to do

And spend my days in love with you

Don’t make me smile like that

Now I feel so relaxed

I want to feel like this forever

Sail away on a boat to wherever

Don’t touch my skin right there

It makes me so aware

Of your closeness and your smell

your presence … irresistible

Don’t kiss my breast so sweet

It makes my knees so weak

I want to feel your kiss all over

Take you for me, make you my lover


Don’t

1 Comment»

  trulycaribbeanwoman wrote @

Love this Carol!


Leave a Reply

